Today @ Colorado State has been replaced by SOURCE. This site exists as an archive of Today @ Colorado State stories between January 1, 2009 and September 8, 2014.


Students as Leaders in Science is accepting nominations

February 17, 2012

Do you know an outstanding science faculty, staff, or Teaching Assistant (TA) who has made positive contributions to CSU in terms of research, leadership, or community service?

Nominate faculty, staff or TAPast faculty, undergraduate and graduate student award winners

The Students as Leaders in Science organization is accepting nominations for the 2012 “Outstanding Faculty, Staff, and Teaching Assistant” award. To nominate one or more outstanding faculty, staff, or teaching assistant complete the information listed below by March 26, 2012:

Nominator Contact Information:
Phone Number:
Email address:

Nomination for faculty, staff or teaching assistant:
Phone number:
Email address:

Nomination Letter:
A brief letter describing the reasons and examples of the positive contributions the faculty, staff or teaching assistant has made in terms of research, leadership or community service.

Nomination Submission and Questions

For questions and to send in an electronic format:
E-mail Sarah Westrick, president for SLS.


Campus Mail:
Arlene Nededog, Director of Undergraduate Retention Programs
College of Natural Sciences
Office of the Dean
1801 Campus Delivery, 117 Statistics Bldg
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1801

You may also call (970) 491-2036 for questions.

Contact: Arlene Nededog
Phone: (970) 491-2036