Today @ Colorado State has been replaced by SOURCE. This site exists as an archive of Today @ Colorado State stories between January 1, 2009 and September 8, 2014.


Party Registration returns

March 29, 2010

Be prepared for fun, for safety, for the police!

Having a party? Avoid a noise violation and $1,000 fine!

Off-Campus Life’s Party Registration program is back by popular demand! You can now register your Friday or Saturday night party with Off-Campus Life!

All Friday and Saturday parties must be registered by Thursday at 5 p.m.

You must register in person at the Off-Campus Life office located in Room 195 of the Lory Student Center.

Chance to avoid noise violation

Party Registration is a way to prevent a noise violation, a $1,000 dollar fine and misdemeanor on your criminal record.

When you register your party in advance with Off-Campus Life, the police will call you and give you a warning if they have received a noise complaint about your party.

This system gives you a chance to break up the party on your own without a visit from the police and a noise violation.

Contact: Melissa Emerson
Phone: (970) 491-6707