Today @ Colorado State has been replaced by SOURCE. This site exists as an archive of Today @ Colorado State stories between January 1, 2009 and September 8, 2014.

Working at CSU

CSU Activities Board announces final drawing winners for FY09

June 2, 2009

The semester has come to an end and the fiscal year end is right around the corner. In celebration of these endings and the new beginnings to come, the Colorado State University Activities Board would like to announce the May 2009 drawing winners.

Barbara Brown – Sponsored Programs
Abel Escamillia – Dining Services: Academic Village
Dana Guilkey – Hartshorn Health Services
Debbie LeClaire – Advancement/Strategic Initiatives
Debra Owens – Accounts Receivable Operations
Robert Rowe – School of Education
Lorry Schmitz – Department of Forest, Rangeland and Watershed Stewardship
George Vaillancourt – Operations, Lory Student Center
Kathy Westkamp – CSU Police Department
Katherine Wright – Facilities Management

The CSU Activities Board would like to thank the 1,200 plus employees who registered for this year’s employee drawing program, and another big thank you goes out to the great donors who helped supply the Board with prizes throughout the year. Keep your eyes peeled for new entry forms to hit your mailboxes next fall!

Contact: Katie Boeder
Phone: (970) 491-0993